Friday, May 15, 2009

Free "Real" Chocolate from Mars Candy Company

Thanks to my girls on BBC (Kathi) for the heads up...

Free "Real" Chocolate from Mars Candy Company. They will be giving away 500,000 free* Mars chocolate products at 9:00AM ET (8 am central, 7 am mountain, 6 am pacific)!

Click here for website...

No comments:

 

Thanks for visiting my site!!!!